ABOUT MIDAS‎ > ‎

STAFF


Showing 8 items
TitleStaffPhone NumberEmail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TitleStaffPhone NumberEmail Address
Executive Director Clifford R. Weldon (515) 576-7183, ext. 211 cweldon@midascog.net 
Office Manager Mary Jo Delanoit (515) 576-7183, ext. 209 mdelanoit@midascog.net 
Local Assistance Manager Shirley Helgevold (515) 576-7183, ext. 212 shelgevold@midascog.net 
Transit Manager Jay Kammerer (515) 576-7183, ext. 217 jkammerer@midascog.net 
Planner I Stacy Lentsch (515) 576-7183, ext. 214 slentsch@midascog.net 
Jumpstart Assistance Chrystal Rasmuson (515) 576-7183, ext. 216 crasmuson@midascog.net 
Maintenance Supervisor John Brandal   
Planner I Julie Whitson (515) 576-7183, ext. 213 jwhitson@midascog.net 
Showing 8 items