ABOUT MIDAS‎ > ‎

STAFF


Showing 7 items
TitleStaffPhone NumberEmail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TitleStaffPhone NumberEmail Address
Executive Director Clifford R. Weldon (515) 576-7183, ext. 211 cweldon@midascog.net 
Office Manager Mary Jo Delanoit (515) 576-7183, ext. 209 mdelanoit@midascog.net 
Local Assistance Manager Shirley Helgevold (515) 576-7183, ext. 212 shelgevold@midascog.net 
Transit Manager Jay Kammerer (515) 576-7183, ext. 217 jkammerer@midascog.net 
Planner I Miles Brainard (515) 576-7183, ext. 213 mbrainard@midascog.net 
Planner 1 Jonathan Dorsey (515) 576-7183, ext. 214 jdorsey@midascog.net 
Maintenance Supervisor John Brandal (515) 576-7183, ext. 206  
Showing 7 items